Books from
Anna Elliott

Anna Elliott photo

This is the low-bandwidth version of If you are looking for the full site, please click here.





Timeless Romance Anthology

Timeless Romance Anthology: Regency Collection


Georgiana Darcys Diary Pemberley to Waterloo Kitty Bennets Diary

Pride and Prejudice Chronicles


Margaret Dashwood's Diary

Sense and Sensibility Mysteries

Susanna ad the Spy London Calling

Susanna and the Spy

Demon Hunter and Baby

Demon Hunter and Baby

Dawn of Avalon Twilight of Avalon The Witch Queens Secret Dark Moon of Avalon Sunrise of Avalon

Twilight of Avalon (Trilogy from Simon & Schuster + 2 novellas)

DRM stripping note


Authors against DRM logo

All titles under Anna's control (not the Twilight of Avalon trilogy), are, or should be, free from DRM (Digital Rights/Restrictions Management). Several retailers have from time to time added DRM to AE books without her permission. For example, as of the time of writing, Sony appears to add unauthorized DRM to some AE titles which are consequently not listed on this page. Following the example of lawyer and author Courtney Milan, Anna Elliott issues the following statement:

Where such permission is sufficient, the author grants the end user the right to strip any DRM which may be applied to her works which have been published by Anna Elliott, by Wilton Press, or by Smashwords. Please note that this does not cover Twilight of Avalon, Dark Moon of Avalon, or Sunrise of Avalon, which are published by Simon and Schuster's Touchstone imprint.